>Disclaimer
Disclaimer 2019-08-16T14:45:08+00:00

disclaimer

The use of this website is subject to the following conditions of use. By using the website you are deemed to have taken note of and accepted these conditions.

The information provided on this website is exclusively of a general nature. It does not in any way refer to the specific circumstances of any person or entity, and therefore in no sense constitutes legal advice or a professional recommendation.

Although Van Steenbrugge Advocaten takes the utmost care over the content on the website, it cannot guarantee that it is comprehensive, complete, accurate and up to date.

Van Steenbrugge Advocaten therefore cannot accept any responsibility or liability for the information provided on this website, or be held liable for any damage that might arise or derive from any direct or indirect use of the website or of information obtained on or through it.

Van Steenbrugge Advocaten makes every effort to prevent interruptions due to technical errors; however, some data or information on the website may be created or structured in files or formats that are not error-free. Van Steenbrugge Advocaten therefore cannot guarantee that the service will not be interrupted or otherwise affected by such problems. Van Steenbrugge Advocaten accordingly accepts no liability for damage resulting from any interruptions of the website, for damage caused by technical errors, even if these would be considered under Belgian law to constitute gross negligence or misconduct, or for damage caused by viruses or other similar disruptive elements such as bugs or Trojan horses.

On or through the website you will be referred via hyperlinks to external websites over which Van Steenbrugge Advocaten has no influence and exercises no technical or substantive control. Van Steenbrugge Advocaten therefore cannot offer any guarantee regarding and accepts no liability for the completeness, accuracy of content or availability of such websites.

Likewise, hyperlinks to other websites imply no endorsement on the part of Van Steenbrugge Advocaten of the information offered on such external websites.

The website is protected by copyright. Copyright and all intellectual rights to the information on the website are held by Van Steenbrugge Advocaten; this information may not be reproduced or communicated without prior and explicit written permission.

Blijft u graag op de hoogte
van onze visie op advocatuur
en de actualiteit?
Geïnteresseerd in lezingen of studiedagen?

schrijf u in op onze nieuwsbrief

>Disclaimer
Disclaimer 2019-08-22T16:11:59+00:00

disclaimer

 

L’utilisation du présent site Internet est soumise aux conditions d’utilisation mentionnées ci-après. Par la simple utilisation du site Internet, vous êtes réputé avoir pris connaissance de ces conditions et les avoir acceptées.

Les informations figurant sur ce site sont exclusivement de nature générale et ne concernent nullement les circonstances spécifiques d’une personne ou entité particulière. Par conséquent, elles ne constituent en aucune manière un avis juridique ou une recommandation professionnelle.

Bien que Van Steenbrugge Advocaten accorde le plus grand soin et la plus grande attention au contenu des informations mentionnées sur ce site, il lui est impossible de garantir que ces informations sont exhaustives, complètes, précises et à jour.

Van Steenbrugge Advocaten ne saurait en conséquence accepter aucune responsabilité quant aux informations fournies sur ce site Internet et ni être tenu pour responsable du moindre dommage survenant suite à toute utilisation directe ou indirecte du site Internet ou des informations obtenues par le biais du site Internet ou en résultant.

Van Steenbrugge Advocaten vise à éviter autant que possible les interruptions dues à des erreurs techniques. Certaines données ou informations figurant sur le site Internet peuvent cependant avoir été créées ou structurées en fichiers ou formats qui présentent des erreurs. Van Steenbrugge Advocaten ne peut dès lors garantir que le service ne connaîtra aucune interruption ou ne peut être autrement influencé  par de tels problèmes. Van Steenbrugge Advocaten n’accepte par conséquent aucune responsabilité quant au dommage résultant d’éventuelles interruptions du site Internet, au dommage causé par des erreurs techniques, même si le droit belge les qualifie de faute grave, au dommage causé par des virus ou autres éléments perturbateurs similaires tels que bugs, chevaux de Troie, etc.

Des hyperliens figurant sur le site Internet ou communiqués par son intermédiaire renvoie à des sites Internet sur lesquels Van Steenbrugge Advocaten ne peut exercer aucun pouvoir ni aucun contrôle technique ou en termes de contenu. Van Steenbrugge Advocaten ne peut en conséquence offrir aucune garantie concernant l’exhaustivité, l’exactitude du contenu ou la disponibilité de ce site Internet et n’en assume aucune responsabilité.

Les hyperliens vers d’autres sites n’impliquent pas davantage la moindre validation, de la part de Van Steenbrugge Advocaten, des informations proposées sur ce site Internet externe.

Le site Internet jouit de la protection du droit d’auteur. Le droit d’auteur et tous les droits intellectuels sur les informations mentionnées sur le site Internet appartiennent à Van Steenbrugge Advocaten. Ces informations ne peuvent être ni reproduites ni communiquées sans consentement écrit préalable et formel.

Blijft u graag op de hoogte
van onze visie op advocatuur
en de actualiteit?
Geïnteresseerd in lezingen of studiedagen?

schrijf u in op onze nieuwsbrief